The agency ONYX has been founded in 1994. 
ONYX specializes in non-standard marketing projects.
The group employs about 40 employees.
ONYX offices operate in Moscow, Rostov-on-Don, Yekaterinburg, Krasnoyarsk.
The company's code.
Each member of our team tries to quality work on the site, in order not to let friends and contribute to the common cause, since it is only through the overall success of one will be the most successful of us individually. We support each other, help each other and remember that a good result is single- result of the whole team.
Our team - our greatest value.
Features of our team - in spite of the difficulties, the ability to go to the target, support and help each other, the leadership in the business, responsibility, diligence, creativity, honesty, initiative, friendliness, ability to make a profit.
The main criteria of our work - increase in the number of permanent national clients, positive customer feedback on our work, profit. We appreciate our loyal customers and partners. They are the basis of our professional growth and well-being.

Агентство ONYX работает на рекламном рынке с 1994 года.
ONYX специализируется на не стандартных маркетинговых проектах.
В группе работает около 40 сотрудников.
Офисы ONYX действуют в городах Москва, Ростов на Дону, Екатеринбург, Красноярск.
 
Философия компании. 
Каждый член нашей команды старается максимально качественно выполнять работу на своем участке, для того чтобы не подвести товарищей и внести свой вклад в общее дело, так как только через общий успех каждый из нас в отдельности будет наиболее успешен. Мы поддерживаем друг друга, помогаем друг другу и помним, хороший результат одного- это результат работы всей команды.
Наша команда - это самая большая наша ценность.
Черты нашей команды – несмотря на трудности, способность идти  к намеченной цели, поддержка и помощь друг другу, лидерство в своем деле,  ответственность, трудолюбие, креативность, честность, инициативность, дружелюбие, умение делать прибыль.
Главные критерии нашей работы – рост количества постоянных национальных клиентов, положительные отзывы  клиентов о нашей работе, прибыль. Мы ценим наших постоянных клиентов, партнеров. Они основа нашего профессионального роста и благополучия.